Contact


Corporate office location:

405 South Dale Mabry Hwy

Tampa , Florida USA 33609 Suite 359

Phone Number: 1-800-674-3537

Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact: Deana Aleksandra Hips: DeanaAleksandra@DamanTransportation.com

Phone Number: 1-800-674-3537 Ext.701

Work Cell: 813-947-5541

Franco Cittadino: Franco@DamanTransportation.com

Phone Number: 1-800-3537 Ext. 703


Daman Transportation Group Incorporated Midwest District Office Location:

2610 Bonow Avenue

Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin USA 54495

Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact: Janet Sexauer at Janet@DamanTransportation.com

Phone Number: 1-800-674-3537 Ext.707

Secondary Contact: Susan Sexauer at Susans@DamanTransportation.com

Phone Number: 1-800-674-3537 Ext. 705

Heather Grenandt at Heatherg@DamanTransportation.com

Phone Number: 1-800-674-3537 Ext.709


Daman Transportation Group Incorporated Rocky Mountain District Office location

1098 South McCulloch Way

Pueblo, Colorado USA 81007

Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact: Jarrod Medina at JarrodM@DamanTransportation.com

Phone Number: 1-800-674-3537 Ext.702

Secondary Contact: Kristen White at Kristen.w@DamanTransportation.com

Phone Number: 1-800-674-3537 Ext.706

Joshua White at Joshua.w@DamanTransportation.com

Phone Number: 1-800-674-3537 Ext.708